Congratulations to the winners of the Agrecovery Container recycling promotion for March and April 2012!

  • Biodiesel NZ Ltd – Ashburton collection site
  • Malcolm Taylor, M E Taylor Limited – Blenheim collection site
  • Jason Yuill – Edgecumbe collection site
  • Peter Strawbridge, Tutamoe Station – Gisborne collection site
  • Waikahu Vineyard – Hastings collection site (Skeltons)
  • Toby Annabell, Spray It Ltd – Hawera collection site
  • Naivic Farm Ltd – Methven collection site
  • Bakker Bulbs – Rakaia collection site
  • Kerifresh – Waipapa collection site
  • Sam & Hannah Morrah, Ohineumeri Station – Waipukurau collection site

Each winner recycled eligible containers at the listed Agrecovery Container collection site in March and/or April 2012. They each won a $500 voucher to spend with their preferred retail supplier.

Don’t forget to “Rinse, Return, Recycle” your eligible containers at 70 collection sites across New Zealand – find out how here.

Protect your land and our environment with Agrecovery!